Parts

HONDA

Mike Moore

Mike Moore

Mike Moore

Assistant New Car Sales Manager

Mike Moore

Bio

Grew up in cottage country, small town of Huntsville with only 18,000 people. After school, spent most of my time snowboarding, boating, hiking or just relaxing on one of cottage countries many beaches. Was in french immersion all through elementary and high school. With my mom being from Quebec and most of my aunts and uncles still living over there, keeping up with my french is important. I have a German Shepard named Celtic named after the Big 3 franchise era from 2007-2012. Grew up going to raptor games with my dad since before Derozan was drafted, one of which included seeing Steve Nash and Dirk Nowitzki playing together for Dallas.

Awards

My Bio Video

fbyoutube

Me in a Few Questions

Where's Home?

Currently living in Long Branch area in South Etobicoke just off Lakeshore. Huntsville will always hold a place in my heart as home as well. With my mom still living up there and running her chip truck, I try to make the drive as often as possible.

Where else would I run into you?

Cottage country, the movies (big marvel fan), smaller pubs to watch the raptors, walks along the path on the water just off Lakeshore, I do my best to make it to at least 2 concerts per summer.

Best meal you ever ate?

May seem biased, but my mom makes a mean burger up north at her chip truck, along with the best pulled pork poutine this side of Quebec.

Your hidden talent?

King of Karaoke

If time and money were no option where would you go?

I've only ever been to Ontario, Quebec, Florida, Costa Rica and Cuba. I'd travel the world to see what this world has to offer.

If you could pick any Hollywood actor/actress to play you, who it would be?

Ryan Reynolds

The last book you read?

Rich dad, Poor dad

What is your morning mug filled with?

Coffee

What was the last picture you took with your phone?

My dog supporting the raptors with his Raptors bandanna.

What is your perfect pizza?

Extra cheese, pepperoni, bacon, jalapenos, tomatoes with stuffed crust

If you could only have one meal for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Pizza

What type of music do you listen to?

Classic rock, Indie rock, mo-town, and Jazz

Who is your hero?

Jim Carey

What is your favourite thing to spend money on?

Movies, trips up north and concerts

If you could retire tomorrow, what would you do?

Help my mom with her chip truck. Help my dad build their cabin.

My Schedule

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday
1:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday
Day Off
Saturday
9:00am - 6:00pm
x